14/365: January 14, 2015

Today marks my 2nd week of the 365 Project!

Thank you to everyone for the support and for the new followers that have subscribed to my feed! It keeps me motivated.

Audrey and I stayed indoors today as we had another rough night! (When will I be able to sleep like a normal human being again?) And we’ve both been battling a bit of a cold. So I’m using CMGlimpse’s prompt again today: Lucky Number.

My lucky number is 3.

3 for the third month of the year, being March (my birth month). Also, for as long as I can remember I’ve always had the number “3” on my jersey for every sports team I’ve played on.

jan142015

14/365: January 14, 2015

3 thoughts on “14/365: January 14, 2015

  1. I’ve just started sleeping like a normal human being again, it’s a great feeling to be back to normal. Again, love the colours and matte editing, I attempted it based on the clicking moms link, and I just couldn’ t get it to look like I wanted, have to play around with it more, I tried it on my day 12 picture…

    Like

Leave a Reply

