29/365: January 29, 2015

I rarely dress Audrey up when we go out because I am too lazy. It’s so easy to change her diaper when she is in a sleeper.

Since I was going to have lunch with my dad. I decided to dress her up for once. Of course, out of all days, she decides today would be a perfect day to have a pooplosion. The one that goes all the way up her back. I had to remove her shoes, socks, leggings, short-sleeved onesie, and sweater. Then to make matters worse – I ran out of  wipes midway through the change so I had to carry her over to the sink.

Why today?

Remind me why I dress her up again? Oh right, because miniature clothes are really cute! Like this cute bear sweater!

jan292015

29/365: January 29, 2015

7 thoughts on “29/365: January 29, 2015

  1. Love that shot, hate pooplosions. Pyke had done that so many times… There were days I had to change his clothes and put him into bath four times a day 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

