35/365: February 04, 2015

Sorry for the late update! We had a busy day today. Between going to the dentist and doctors I barely had time to do anything. Audrey had a long 2 hour nap in the afternoon in between my dentist and doctor appointments and napped for a good hour. When I woke up it was about 3pm and I didn’t take a photo today!

Anyway, I wanted to take a picture of Audrey sleeping but when I went to grab my camera, she had already woken up. Ah well, next time. 🙂
I took this one of her instead. I wish I had taken one earlier in the day to get better lighting but this will do. I do like how her little button nose is peeking through.

feb042015no2

35/365: February 04, 2015

8 thoughts on “35/365: February 04, 2015

  1. Her little nose peeking through is so cute 🙂 I had the same day for pictures yesterday, I meant to take one of Catherine sleeping in the morning, but she woke up as soon as I brought the tripod in so I struggled all day trying to think of what to shoot, wasn’t happy with any on them though, but this turned out great, you always have an interesting perspective and great editing.

    Like

  2. Agreed, your perspective is always unique. Which is awesome, because that’s the artistry of photography that can’t really be taught. I love it. Also the soft colors in this picture are lovely.

    Like

Leave a Reply

