37/365: February 6, 2015

Audrey and I met with Brendan and some friends for lunch today at the new Terroni’s in Summerhill village. It’s very kid-friendly and would highly recommend it! The restaurant was big enough to fit strollers and had two levels of seating (elevators to bring you up to 2nd floor for those with strollers!). I am a big fan of Terroni’s but ever since I found out I cannot eat cheese, it really cuts down my menu options. So my go to is the Paperdelle.

I am still a little camera shy while I’m out with friends, so I snapped a quick photo of this before I left. I’m hoping that in a few months I will be less shy about having my camera out all the time.

feb062015no5

37/365: February 6, 2015

5 thoughts on “37/365: February 6, 2015

  1. I’m camera shy too, it’s funny how so many of use are. I understand the whole not eating cheese thing, it’s in everything! Dairy doesn’t agree with me but I also just don’t like cheese, I almost never go out to a restaurant to eat, I have too many restrictions it’s easier to eat at home.
    Love the photo though, the colours look great.

    Like

Leave a Reply

