43/365: February 12, 2015

It got down to -40 degrees Celsius today (with wind chill), needless to say we stayed indoors today.

I’m not sure what is up with me these past two days but I just haven’t been feeling in the mood to take pictures. So I think I’ve taken about 10 pictures each day. Maybe it’s the weather that’s really bringing me down.

Audrey and I look forward to seeing Brendan at the end of the day. She only giggles with dad and, as much as I love Audrey, it gives me a nice break from her.

feb122015

43/365: February 12, 2015

9 thoughts on “43/365: February 12, 2015

  1. Such a sweet photo!!! And I too relished in those daddy daughter moments – both for the beautiful bond they were developing but also the break!! Everyone needs a few moments to themselves… Some days more than others 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

