45/365: February 14, 2015

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!

Sorry I’ve been trying my best to keep up with everyone’s blog as much as I can but these past few days have been a little crazy. I’ve been trying to pack in between Audrey’s naps or play dates.

We’ve finally moved up to Markham and I will be staying with the in-laws for the next three months. It’s sad that I’m no longer in the city as getting together for play dates will be a little bit trickier. However, Audrey now has her own room and more space to play plus a big bath tub!

She’s just getting use to sleeping in her room but one thing she absolutely loves is her new big bath tub. She was laughing, giggling and splashing around and even did tummy time in the tub. So here is a must have picture for every parent – that bath time pic!

feb142015

45/365: February 14, 2015

8 thoughts on “45/365: February 14, 2015

  1. I really, really like the composition on this one. I love how she’s looking up and you can only see part of her face. On my screen it looks a touch blue, but that might be just my computer. I love this shot!

    Like

  2. I love this!!!! She is just so sweet!!!! I am also a big fan of bath time pictures. 🙂 I am very impressed that you haven’t missed a beat with your move – it would be so easy to forget to pick up your camera. It shows amazing commitment to yourself!

    Like

    1. Thanks Trish!
      The move has been tough and the only solace I find is in photography. 🙂
      I think what will be challenging is returning to work and trying to photograph everyday.

      Like

      1. You can do it!! I am finding it hard for sure, but I am still picking up my camera everyday. It’s the editing and posting that is waiting on my end. I end up doing a few days at a time as I just can’t manage every single night. I wish you well as you settle in – sleep will come, promise 😉

        Like

Leave a Reply

