47/365: February 16, 2015

My nieces, Reese and Avery, were over today for family day dinner. All three girls, Reese, Avery and Audrey were so cranky as they had just woke up from a nap. However, as the night went on, they started to get into a better mood. But the highlight of the night was having the three girls in the bathtub!

Anyway, I know I’ve had a bathtub pic this week so I won’t choose one for today. Here is a picture of my beautiful niece, Avery, instead. I know the noise is a little high but I didn’t want to use the flash so I had to use a 1600 ISO.

Hope you all had a great Family Day. 🙂

feb162015

47/365: February 16, 2015

7 thoughts on “47/365: February 16, 2015

Leave a Reply

