48/365: February 17, 2015

Audrey is 7 months today! Time is flying by!
I just wanted to thank all the moms who responded to my cry for help. I think I will hold out on sleep training because we are living with the in laws and I really don’t want her to wake them up. It’s going to be hard on me but it’ll be temporary.

We had a nice quiet day inside today so I wasn’t too sure what I wanted to take a photo of. But while I was underneath the table cleaning up Audrey’s mess, I looked up and saw how cute her feet were. I had to unzip her sleeper (yes – I am a very lazy mom. Audrey is usually in sleepers all day) to see her cute toes.

feb172015

48/365: February 17, 2015

12 thoughts on “48/365: February 17, 2015

Leave a Reply

