60/365: March 1, 2015

Can’t believe it’s March already.
The weather was so nice today so I was excited when my friend Ariane invited me to join her and some friends at a maple syrup festival at Bruce’s Mill in Stouffville.

Here is my friend beautiful friend, Ariane and her gorgeous daughter, Ellery. Ellery and Audrey were so cute today – I couldn’t get any pictures as I was holding Audrey. But they were kissing and hugging and at one point Audrey licked Ellery. She must have tasted the maple syrup on her cheek. Too cute.

march12015

60/365: March 1, 2015

7 thoughts on “60/365: March 1, 2015

Leave a Reply

