62/365: March 03, 2015

It snowed today in Markham. It was the pretty kind of snow (ie. big flakes) and it was relatively warm out so I decided to go out for a walk with Audrey today.

A picture from my walk today. Didn’t take too many because every time I stopped to take a picture Audrey would smack the plastic cover over her sleigh and yell – I think she was trying to say “No stopping mom. Let’s go home!”

Also, Happy Birthday to my Father-in-Law, Jim!

mar032015

62/365: March 03, 2015

10 thoughts on “62/365: March 03, 2015

Leave a Reply

