67/365: March 08, 2015

I just wanted to write a little about my dear friend, Robyn.

Robyn and I lead a pretty similar lifestyle… eerily similar, as someone has mentioned in the past. Here are our similarities:

  • Robyn and Luke (her husband) got married in Sept 2014, one month after us.
  • Jake is exactly one month older than Audrey.
  • Robyn is one of four kids. Brendan is one of four. Luke has a sister. I have a brother.
  • We both love diving.
  • Both love playing sports.
  • Luke is younger than Robyn. Brendan is younger than me.

The list can go on and on. Needless to say, I’m lucky to have a friend like Robyn in my life. And even luckier to share a maternity leave with her.

Anyway, we’ve been talking about visiting the aquarium in Toronto and we finally went today! We had such a great time I would definitely return soon. Here is one of my favourite photos from today.

This was taken in front of one of my favourite exhibits, The Jellyfish exhibit!

mar82015

67/365: March 08, 2015

9 thoughts on “67/365: March 08, 2015

  1. I love this photo! I’ve been dying to go to the aquarium, I’m trying to convince Tim to take a vacation here this year and be Toronto tourists! But since he’s in the city everyday might not work…. when I do manage to get there, I will be stealing this idea 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Jennifer!
      You should totally go! Try and go during the weekday first thing in the morning if you can. If not, go during the weekends and go for the early entry time (9am – 10am). It’s not as busy. When we left around noon there was a huge lineup!

      Like

Leave a Reply

