89/365: March 30, 2015

I was hoping for a spectacular sunset because it was so sunny out and the clouds were out. But didn’t get one. However, I did get to practice my waterfall picture. It was easier getting the water to look smoother when there is less daylight out.

Not sure which one I preferred. The cropped one (not sure why I didn’t take a landscape photo.. I think it was partly bc my hands were freezing!!) or the full length one?

mar302015

Cropped from above.mar302015v2

89/365: March 30, 2015

8 thoughts on “89/365: March 30, 2015

Leave a Reply

