93/365: April 03, 2015

I hope my fellow Torontoians got to enjoy the weather today. It was so gorgeous out. I was actually outside in just a sweater. I am looking forward to summer.

It was such a busy day today. I was making bunny ears for my nieces (hopefully I’ll get a photo of the girls wearing them Sunday morning). Then I was spraying painting some letters for my friend’s upcoming bridal shower. (I am obsessed! I want to spray everything gold!)
I also made my first tiramisu today (my MIL made a gluten free cake to use in the tiramisu instead of lady fingers so I can’t take credit for that) I’ll let you know how it tastes. 🙂
Then I attended a 90th birthday celebration!

Needless to say I didn’t take very many photos today. But luckily bumped into my husband on my way home.

apr032015

93/365: April 03, 2015

6 thoughts on “93/365: April 03, 2015

Leave a Reply

