100/365: April 10, 2015

Yay! Day 100!! I am so proud to have made it this far. I have officially made it past my last attempt! Hurray!

It was a gorgeous day today so we walked over to the library. There were these nice wooden letter blocks so I was teaching Audrey how to spell her name.

So I had a bit of a creative slump in the last few days and really need a bit of a break from taking pictures of Audrey. I hope that it’ll pick back up soon. 🙂 I think I might also need a change of scenery!

I really wanted to get a photo of me and my brother today because it’s National Siblings Day! But he was busy. 😦 Maybe tomorrow. 🙂

apr102015

100/365: April 10, 2015

10 thoughts on “100/365: April 10, 2015

    1. Thank you Jennifer! 🙂
      No it’s actually F2.8. I couldn’t go as high as F8 bc I was already at ISO 1600. BUT, in hindsight I think I could have used a higher f stop to get sharper letters. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

