125/365: May 5, 2015

Since I enjoyed my walk last evening so much. I went for another one to get some more alone time. And I must admit, it’s been really great! 🙂

I took this photo and my hand shook a bit so I was going to delete it but when I saw it on the back of my camera, I just couldn’t delete it. For some reason I really liked it.

And the 2nd photo – this was another reason why I went out tonight. I wanted to get photos of the cars driving by to get the streaking lights.

may052015 may052015no2

125/365: May 5, 2015

5 thoughts on “125/365: May 5, 2015

  1. Love the first one! The second one is so fun, when we went to Niagara I was super excited to take a photo from our room of the cars, we paid for a street view room, but were upgraded to a view room, our window was so dirty it didn’t really turn out anyway…

    Like

  2. Very cool shots! I like the car lights. I’ve been meaning to try something like this but we don’t get out at night too often. Kids and all, y’know? Hopefully soon though!

    Like

Leave a Reply

