139/365: May 19, 2015

Audrey has a new wake up time of 5:30am and I am not happy! However, as we get downstairs to the living room I ran back upstairs to grab my camera as there was this gorgeous sunlight coming into the kitchen. (I like how I was a zombie one min and running the next. haha)

Also, I’ve been in a b/w mood this past week. I forget how much I really like b/w edits.

may192015no2

I took this one of the fern outside – in case I didn’t get anything good this morning. 🙂

PS. Why is it so cold again?! I just want the warm weather to stay. It’s almost end of May! What gives?

may192015

139/365: May 19, 2015

6 thoughts on “139/365: May 19, 2015

Leave a Reply

