153/365: June 02, 2015

Audrey crossed her legs on the swing today and it was soo cute I had to capture it. (I wish it wasn’t blurry but I liked this composition the best when compared to the other photos.)

jun022015no2

A really cute pic with Grandma. I wanted one of her snuggling with Grandma but I wasn’t quick enough with the camera.

jun022015no3

And.. she discovered the pebbles in Grandma’s bathroom. All of my nieces played with this and now it’s her turn. I know it’s not very kid friendly as she sticks most things in her mouth. But I kept a close eye. 🙂

jun022015

153/365: June 02, 2015

6 thoughts on “153/365: June 02, 2015

  1. Love the perspective of her playing with the rocks. I’ve got a few from on the swings and I also prefer a composition with just their feet in it, but it is hard to get ones in focus if your standing straight on to the swing! I’m never quick enough capturing genuine snuggles either!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

