171/365: June 20, 2015

We are doggy sitting today for my brother-in-law. This beautiful American Bulldog, Julian, is such a big teddy bear. He’s amazing with kids and was really good with Audrey today. She finally warmed up to Julian and it was so cute to see her interact with him.

Here are some of my favourites from today.

jun202015

Can’t decide if I like the B/W or coloured. I found the coloured version the toys in the background a little distracting.

jun202015no2 jun202015no2colour

171/365: June 20, 2015

5 thoughts on “171/365: June 20, 2015

  1. Love these. I think you’re right about B&W on the second one, my eye went straight to Audrey and Julien. On the color version the toys are a bit distracting because they’re so colorful. (And noisy. We have that same walker…)

    Like

  2. Love both the shots, I didn’t find the toys distracting in the colour photo until you mentioned it. I still think I like the colour though. I like the the dog is black and white and the Audrey is in red (or pink) and white.

    Like

Leave a Reply

