04/366: January 04, 2016

Well it certainly was cold today. Got down to about -15 degree Celcius. I also have a pretty bad cold/cough – so the thought of being inside all day was enticing. However, it’s only day 4 of my challenge so I dragged myself out for a little walk.

Though it was chilly today – the sun was shining and the skies were so nice and blue. I took this photo looking from the AGO reflection.

I’m going to attempt to take non-Audrey photos during the week – since I spend so much time with her on the weekends and you will be seeing lots of Audrey (+ new baby) photos once the new baby arrives.

jan042016

04/366: January 04, 2016

2 thoughts on “04/366: January 04, 2016

Leave a Reply

