Day 42/366: February 11, 2016

Sorry ladies! I haven’t had a chance to comment or check out your blogs yet but promise I will! I appreciate all those who have taken the time to comment!

It’s been a VERY busy week for us. I’m hoping it will slow down before baby #2 comes.

It was FREEZING today. We’ve been so spoiled with this mild winter that anything below -10 degree Celcius is so cold! Needless to say, I didn’t go for my usual lunch stroll today. 🙂 So, here is a pic of Audrey and her beautiful long lashes! She takes after her daddy. 🙂

feb112016.jpg

Day 42/366: February 11, 2016

3 thoughts on “Day 42/366: February 11, 2016

Leave a Reply

