Day 52/366: February 21, 2016

I apologize, I have been soo busy this past week trying to get the house in tip top shape for the appraisers to come! Now that that is done and over with – I have a little more free time!

Toronto has been experiencing some amazing winter weather and with that comes AMAZING sunsets. I was on the streetcar late sunday evening and I was busy on my phone and looked up at the last minute and noticed this! I hopped off, despite having to walk an extra 10 mins in HEELS while heavily pregnant I might add, TOTALLY worth it! 🙂

feb212016.jpg

Day 52/366: February 21, 2016

2 thoughts on “Day 52/366: February 21, 2016

Leave a Reply

