DAYS 80-87: MARCH 20 – 27, 2016

I think I’ll be uploading my pics on a weekly basis as it’s easier for me. 🙂

March 20: Dino never leaving Audrey’s side. The other day I watched Audrey “put dino” to bed.

 

mar202016.jpg

March 21: One of my favorite flowers – Tulips

mar212016no2.jpg

March 22: My 13th day indoors – starting to get cabin fever. On the plus side I can get some reading done.

 

mar222016.jpg

March 23: Daddy-daughter bedtime routine. The cutest.

mar232016bw.jpg

March 24: And.. the terrible twos are starting. She has a meltdown everyday. Today’s meltdown was because Brendan left to drive my mom home.

mar242016.jpg

March 25: Went to our friend’s daughter’s 3rd bday party. Lots of friends for Audrey to play with.

mar252016bw.jpg

Playing with bubbles.

mar252016no2bw.jpg

March 26: Happy Easter everyone. I spent the majority of the day napping – trying to catch up on my lost sleep. Sadly not too many pictures of my nieces.
Audrey is obsessed with squirrels – there was this one that came right up to the window.

mar262016.jpg

March 27: The sight of Crocus makes me a happy person. It’s a sure sign that spring is just around the corner!!

mar272016v2.jpg

DAYS 80-87: MARCH 20 – 27, 2016

9 thoughts on “DAYS 80-87: MARCH 20 – 27, 2016

  1. Love these photos, and so glad to hear I’m not the only one with almost daily meltdowns!
    I’ve been seriously lacking with the photo taking, but these gorgeous photos you’ve taken are inspiring! So happy I get to see your photos again 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Jennifer! How are you doing with the two kiddies? 🙂
      I find my motivation for photo taking is starting to wane – it might have something to do with lack of sleep! I nap until 10am these days! By the time I feed Sydney, then get lunch going I only have time to do some house chores then it’s dinner time.

      Like

      1. Oh it’s for sure the lack of sleep, but we’re starting to get more now! I wish Catherine would have a nap so I could. It’s crazy how quickly the day goes now. I’m so lucky I have Tim with me for 9 months though.
        How does Audrey like being a big sister?

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

